Biology Department Faculty & Staff

 

 

cook2.jpg
Dr. William B. Cook 
Professor & Chair
Bolin Hall 218D 
Tel: (940) 397-4192
Fax: (940) 397-4831
Email:william.cook@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
Kim Beck
Kimberly Beck
Instructor
Bolin Hall 307H
Tel: (940) 397-
Email:kimberly.beck@mwsu.edu
 
 
norman horner
Dr. Norman V Horner 
Professor Emeritus
Director of Natural Laboratories
Moffett Library 302 
Tel: (940) 397-4164
Email:norman.horner@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
 asma javed
Asma Javed
CLSC Coordinator
Instructor & Lab Coordinator
Bolin Hall 220B
Tel: (940) 397-4523
Email:asma.javed@mwsu.edu
 Faculty Website
 
Dr. Elizabeth Masuoka
Dr. Elizabeth Machunis-Masuoka 
Instructor
Bolin Hall 306 
Tel: (940) 397-4631
Email:elizabeth.masuoka@mwsu.edu
 
jim masuoka
Dr. James Masuoka
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Bolin Hall 324 
Tel: (940) 397-4181
Email:james.masuoka@mwsu.edu
 
kathy everett
Kathy Everett
Secretary II 
Bolin Hall 218
Tel: (940) 397-4163
Fax: (940) 397-4831
Email:kathy.everett@mwsu.edu
 
 
magaly Rincon-Zachary
Dr. Magaly Rincon-Zachary
 
Professor
Director of Undergraduate Research
Bolin Hall 208
Tel: (940) 397-4254
CSC 161
Tel: (940) 397-6275
Email:magaly.rincon@mwsu.eduEmail: eureca@mwsu.edu
Faculty WebsiteEURECA Website
 
jon scales
Dr. Jon B. Scales
Assistant Professor
Bolin Hall 218E 
Tel: (940) 397-4297
Email:jon.scales@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
michael shipley
Dr. Michael M. Shipley
Associate Professor
Bolin Hall 218C
Tel: (940) 397-4517
Email:michael.shipley@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
 Fred Stangl
Dr. Frederick B Stangl
Professor Emeritus
 
Bolin Hall 204
Tel: (940) 397-4631
Fax: (940) 397-4831
Email:frederick.stangl@mwsu.edu
 roy vogtsberger
Dr. Roy C Vogtsberger 
Associate Professor 
Bolin Hall 218B
Tel: (940) 397-4612
Email:roy.vogtsberger@mwsu.edu
 Matt Watson
Dr. Charles Watson
Assistant Professor
 
Bolin Hall 220A 
Tel: (940) 397-4255
Email:charles.watson@mwsu.edu
Faculty Website
 Ray Willis
Dr. Raymond Willis 
Assistant Professor
Bolin Hall 206
Tel: (940) 397-4408
Email:raymond.willis@mwsu.edu
 

 

 

stangl2.jpg
vogstberger2.jpg
watson.jpg
willis2.jpg