Instructor Emails

   BAAS DISTANCE LEARNING FACULTY

EMAIL ADDRESSES

ART

     Goldberg, G.   gary.goldberg@mwsu.edu

     Greenway-Hayes, Debra  debrakgh@yahoo.com

BAAS

     Morgan, P.    pamela.morgan@mwsu.edu

COMPUTER SCIENCE

     Griffin, Terry  terry.griffin@mwsu.edu

     Halverson, R.  ranette.halverson@mwsu.edu

     Johnson, T.  tina.johnson@mwsu.edu

CRIMINAL JUSTICE

     Bragg, J.   texasbragg@hotmail.com

     Brotherton, B.  rpaul30@hotmail.com

     Elg, C.  chiefelg@earthlink.net
  
     Fidelie, L.  laura.fidelie@mwsu.edu

     Heironimus, J.  jlh801@msn.com

     Hoover, B.  ben.hoover@co.wichita.tx.us

     Kuanliang, A.  kuanliang@ulm.edu

     Laywell, D.  diane.laywell@yahoo.com

     Martin, J David    david.martin@mwsu.edu

     Moran, N.  nathan.moran@mwsu.edu

     Olson, K.  karen.olson@mwsu.edu

     
Rawls, A.  astereae@hotmail.com
     
     Stallo, M.   mstallo@hotmail.com

ECONOMICS

     Lewis, N.    norm.lewis@gmail.com 

ENGLISH
 
     Giddings, G.  greg.giddings@mwsu.edu

     Henschel, S.    sally.henschel@mwsu.edu 

     Henson, S.    sue.henson@mwsu.edu 

GEOGRAPHY

     Gore, C.  chris.gore@mwsu.edu

HISTORY

     Arnoult, S.  sharon.arnoult@mwsu.edu

HUMANITIES

     Olson, C.    charles.olson@mwsu.edu

KINESIOLOGY

     Flores-Stafford, Venera  venera.flores@mwsu.edu

     Styles, K.  koby.styles@mwsu.edu

     Wood, J.  julie.wood@mwsu.edu 

MANAGEMENT

    
Martin, L.  laura.martin@mwsu.edu

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS

     Johnston, C.  chuck.johnston@mwsu.edu

     Vowell, J.  john.vowell@mwsu.edu

MASS COMMUNICATIONS

     Lewis, M.  mary.lewis@mwsu.edu

MATH

     Tucker, D.  david.tucker@mwsu.edu

PHILOSOPHY
 
     Jun, N.  nathan.jun@mwsu.edu   

PHYSICS

     Dunn, Jacqueline  jackie.dunn@mwsu.edu

POLITICAL SCIENCE

     Garrison, S.  steve.garrison@mwsu.edu

     Duff, J.  jeremy.duff@mwsu.edu 

     Martin, J David    david.martin@mwsu.edu

     Narayanan, S.  sugumaran.narayanan@mwsu.edu
 
     Preda, M.    michael.preda@mwsu.edu 

PSYCHOLOGY

    
Knox, D.   don.knox@mwsu.edu

SOCIAL WORK
    
     Fashimpar, G.  gary.fashimpar@mwsu.edu

     Saulsberry, P.  saulsberry@ulm.edu

SOCIOLOGY

     Labeff, E.  emily.labeff@mwsu.edu

     Packard, J.  josh.packard@mwsu.edu
 
     Stiles, B.    beverly.stiles@mwsu.edu