Simulation Center: Staff Directory

 

Melody Chandler, RN, MSN-Ed
Director
melody.chandler@mwsu.edu

 

Elizabeth Mendez, RN, MSN-Ed
BSN Nurse Educator
elizabeth.mendez@mwsu.edu

 

Cindy Wood, RN, BSN
BSN Nurse Educator
cindy.wood@mwsu.edu

 

Ronald Crone, RN, MEd
BSN Nurse Educator
ronald.crone@mwsu.edu

 

Catherine Pankonien, RN, BSN
BSN Nurse Educator
catherine.pankonien@mwsu.edu

 

Reene John, RN, MSN-Ed
BSN Nurse Educator
reene.john@mwsu.edu