Clinical Affiliates

*Clinical Affiliates

Baylor Medical Center at Carrollton, Carrollton, TX

Bowie Memorial Hospital/Clay County Hospital, Bowie & Henrietta, TX

Denton Regional Medical Center, Denton, TX

Electra Hospital, Electra, TX

Graham Regional, Graham, TX

Kell West Regional Hospital, Wichita Falls, TX

Medical Center of Lewisville, Lewisville, TX

Medical City of Dallas Hospital, Dallas, TX

Methodist Charlton Medical Center, Dallas, TX

Methodist Dallas Medical Center, Dallas, TX

Navarro Hospital, Corsicana, TX

North Texas Medical Center, Gainesville, TX

San Angelo Community Medical Center, San Angelo, TX

Shannon Medical Center, San Angelo, TX

Southwestern Medical Center, Lawton, OK

United Regional Health Care System, Wichita Falls, TX

Wilbarger General Hospital, Vernon, TX

Wise Regional Health System, Decatur, TX


*Students are assigned to only one affiliate institution for the duration of your clinical education. Students are rotated to other affiliates as needed to meet clinical competencies.


**Additional Clinical Sites

Clinics of North Texas - Midwestern Site, Wichita Falls, TX

Methodist Mansfield Medical Center, Mansfield, TX

Scottish Rite Hospital for Children, Dallas, TX

Texoma Cancer Center, Wichita Falls, TX

Texoma Cancer Center of Sherman, Sherman, TX


**Students may be assigned to these additional clinical sites to meet clinical competencies.