MSU Theatre Faculty and Staff

 

Laura Jefferson

Laura Jefferson
Associate Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., Southern Illinois University
Theatre History / Stage Movement / Directing
(940) 397-4274
laura.jefferson@mwsu.edu 


Elizabeth Lewandowski

Elizabeth Lewandowski
Interim Chair and Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., Texas Tech University
Costume / Makeup Design
(940) 397-4392
elizabeth.lewandowski@mwsu.edu 



John Dement

John Dement
Associate Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., Louisiana State University
Acting / Period Style and Movement
(940) 397-4908
john.dement@mwsu.edu 



Walter Wojciechowski

Walter Wojciechowski
Visiting Professor of Theatre
M.F.A., University of Washington
Stage Management / Sound, Scene, and Lighting Design
(940) 397-4781
walter.wojciechowski@mwsu.edu 




EMERITUS FACULTY

 

Ron Fischli

Ronald F. Fischli
Dean of the Lamar D. Fain College of Fine Arts - 1992-2013
Professor Emeritus (1990-2013)
Ph.D., University of Missouri, Columbia
M.S., Fort Hays Kansas State College
ron.fischli@mwsu.edu 



Don Henschel

Donald Henschel
Professor Emeritus (1970-2013)
M.A., Colorado State University
don.henschel@mwsu.edu