Economics Department Contact Information

Dr. Yoshi Fukasawa 
Department Chair
Dillard College 209A
Voice: 940-397-4360
Email: yoshi.fukasawa@mwsu.edu


Dr. Pablo A. Garcia-Fuentes
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 215
Voice: 940-397-4717
Email: pablo.fuentes@mwsu.edu


Dr. Alejandro Gelves 
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 296
Voice: 940-397-4990
Email: alejandro.gelves@mwsu.edu


Dr. John Martinez
Professor
Dillard College 274H
Voice: 940-397-4722
Email: john.martinez@mwsu.edu


Dr. James Owen
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 293
Voice: 940-397-4662
Email: james.owen@mwsu.edu


Dr. Soo-Ghil Suh
Adjunct Faculty
Dillard College 274F
Voice: 940-397-8916
Email: soo-ghil.suh@mwsu.edu


Pattie Redder
Secretary II
Dillard College 287
Voice: 940-397-4380
Email: pattie.redder@mwsu.edu