Accounting Department Contact Information

 

Dr. Ralph Fritzsch 
Department Chair
Dillard College 287A
Voice: 940-397-4364
Email: ralph.fritzsch@mwsu.edu


Dr. Catherine Gaharan 
Associate Professor
Dillard College 210
Voice: 940-397-6218
Email: catherine.gaharan@mwsu.edu


Danny G. Matthews, CPA, CFE, CMA, CGFM
Assistant Professor
Dillard College 291
Voice: 940-397-4749
Email:  danny.matthews@mwsu.edu


Dr. Bob Thomas
Associate Professor
Dillard College 286
Voice: 940-397-6206
Email: bob.thomas@mwsu.edu


Yangmei (Emily) Wang, CPA
Instructor of Accounting
Dillard College 216
Voice: 940-397-3268
Email: yangmei.wang@mwsu.edu


Pattie Redder
Secretary II
Dillard College 287
Voice: 940-397-4380
Email: pattie.redder@mwsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Bob Thomas
Associate Professor
Dillard College 286
Voice: 940-397-6206
Email: bob.thomas@mwsu.edu